Gifting Fitness

This wasn’t the blog post I had planned to write for today, but I’ve received several inquires after my series about gift-giving for fitness friends and family

You good people out there want to know how you can give the gift of fitness by giving Balance Virtual Bootcamp membership to a loved one.

Here’s the deal:

  • The next 8-week session of Balance Virtual Bootcamp kicks off Monday, January 6th.
  • Each participant will receive workouts Mon/Wed/Fri (with exercise descriptions and links to demo videos) and have access to a private Facebook page for support.
  • Workouts can be done at home with minimal equipment, and each workout can be adapted to suit a wide range of fitness levels.
  • Registration is $50.

If you’d like to gift a registration, please contact me: karen @ balancepft.com (no spaces).  I’ll invoice you via PayPal and send along and enrollment information that you can give your giftee.

Easy peasy!

(If you have more questions about Balance Virtual Bootcamp, check out the FAQs or send me an email!)

Interested in a more personalized approach?  If you live in Austin, I’d be happy to work with you one-on-one.  My in-home personal training services are a fantastic gift for yourself or someone you love.  I also do small group training if you’d like to work out with your spouse or best friend.   Mother/Daughter pairs have become a big part of Balance in the last few years, and it’s so fun to work with them and watch them bond over healthy activity.

If you’re not in Austin but think having the personalized direction of your workouts would benefit you, check out my virtual training services.

I appreciate your support and interest in my services.  It’s such a blessing to get to do work that I love which brings fun and fascinating people into my life.

Good health and great happiness to you!

 

Leave a Reply

