Can we talk?

I’ve had a question in my head for a while, and I don’t know the right place to ask it.  Maybe this is a discussion better suited for my Facebook page, but I feel like asking it here.   I’m curious:

If you could do only one form of exercise for the rest of your life, what would it be and why?

If you’ve read onbalance before, you already know that I would choose running. I enjoy it for the simplicity, the freedom, and the efficiency.

After you share your answer, would you please be so kind as to scroll down until you see the “Top Mommy Blogs” button over there on the right and give it a click– grazie!

4 responses to “Can we talk?

  1. Long walks in the woods.

  2. Probably running would be it for me too, but open water swimming is a very close second.

  3. Oooh, open water swimming. Bold choice!

Leave a Reply

