Who Wants to Play a Game?

I have so many exciting things going on at Balance Personal Fitness Training right now.  But I can’t tell you about them quite yet.

I can, however, let you go look for them.  You see, I have a new website up.  After nearly five years, the old website needed a revamp, and I’m proud to present this new format.

More importantly, there are two new sections on my website.  One is about my swimming lessons, which up until now have always been advertised by word-of-mouth only.  Now I have all the details spelled out for you.

The other new section is what I can’t tell you about.   I’m not really launching it until Friday.  But if you wanted to go looking for it and report back all that’s awesome about it, I can’t really stop you, can I?

And while we’re talking about making sure you have all the good information, sign up for my newsletter and make sure you stay in the loop!

Leave a Reply

